Council of Administration (S1)

The next CA session will take place from 16 to 20 May 2022.


Monday, 16 May to Friday, 20 May 2022

The Council of Administration (CA) consists of 41 member countries and meets annually at UPU headquarters in Berne. The Council ensures the continuity of the UPU's work between Congresses, supervises its activities and studies regulatory, administrative, legislative and legal issues.