Upcoming events

Sort by :
Council of Administration (S2)
Oct
24

Council of Administration (S2)

Monday, 24 October to Friday, 28 October 2022

The next CA session will take place from 24-28 October 2022.
Postal Operations Council (S2)
Oct
17

Postal Operations Council (S2)

Monday, 17 October to Friday, 21 October 2022

The next POC session will take place from 17-21 October 2022.
ICT for SIDS: Small posts at the forefront of digital transformation
Jul
26

ICT for SIDS: Small posts at the forefront of digital transformation

POC Standing Group Meetings 2.2022
Jun
27

POC Standing Group Meetings 2.2022

Monday, 27 June to Friday, 8 July 2022

Monday, 27 June to Friday, 8 July 2022
Council of Administration (S1)
May
16

Council of Administration (S1)

Monday, 16 May to Friday, 20 May 2022

The next CA session will take place from 16 to 20 May 2022.

Postal Operations Council (S1)
May
09

Postal Operations Council (S1)

Monday, 9 May to Friday, 13 May 2022

The next POC session will take place from 9 to 13 May 2022.

POC Standing Group Meetings
Mar
21

POC Standing Group Meetings

Monday, 21 March to Friday, 1 April 2022

Berne

The next POC standing group meetings will take place from 21 March to 1 April 2022.
Sustainable means equal: Women in postal leadership
Mar
08

Sustainable means equal: Women in postal leadership

Tuesday, 8 March 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

Online

UPU’s celebration of International Women’s Day 2022 “Gender equality today for a sustainable tomorrow”
Handover Ceremony
Jan
05

Handover Ceremony

Wednesday, 5 January 2022, 11:00 - 14:00

UPU Headquarters Weltpoststrasse 4, 3015 Berne, Switzerland

General Management of the UPU International Bureau

Posts, Planet and Economies: A circular route to postal sustainability
Dec
15

Posts, Planet and Economies: A circular route to postal sustainability

Wednesday, 15 December 2021, 10:00 - 11:30

Online

Voice Mail Exchanges